Reviews of our customers

Reviews of our customers about our services
Great Service29 may 2018
Evaluation:
I ordered gift basket and plant. I was helped through a chat session by Greta. She was very helpful and was with me every step of the way to put together a custom fruit basket and selecting the flowers. I want to give her a commendation. Thank you. raghu.raghuram@gmail.com
Reviews of our customers about our services
Eric26 february 2017
Evaluation:
Very nice service and very quickly. I will use more times your site. Thank you very much.
Reviews of our customers about our services
Frendi14 march 2016
Evaluation:
I had never had any trust in online store. But Cadourionline is the first one I can really appreciate! It made me satisfied after the very first delivery.
Reviews of our customers about our services
Ilona14 march 2016
Evaluation:
I recommend cadourionline to all my friend and everyone whom I don't know! This service works great, the gifts are unique and delivery make a goof job!
Reviews of our customers about our services
Andru14 march 2016
Evaluation:
Good site! Suitable prises!
Reviews of our customers about our services
Albert10 march 2016
Evaluation:
I've commanded cake and flowers for my wife. It was such a lucky choice because the cake was extra delicious! Now, I want to buy it one more time and still think about the reason of such a gift.
Reviews of our customers about our services
Ethan 09 march 2016
Evaluation:
I was disturbed by the problem of where can be bought really cool gifts for mom, sister, girlfriend etc. After all I was recommended CadouriOnline website. I tried it once and was absolutely satisfied. The service works really great. Cool gifts, splendid bouquets and tasty sweets. Ten from ten, fellows! It is worthy!
Reviews of our customers about our services
Sam29 december 2015
Evaluation:
CadouriOnline is a really outstanding store. I cannot afford myself not to advise this service. Shipping works very fast. All the gifts are delivered in good form. Yoг can find here wherever you want. I ordered here flowers, candies, plush toys and lots of other gifts. I have absolutely no reason to complain about the service.
Reviews of our customers about our services
Niki22 december 2015
Evaluation:
I like this website so much! I've already ordered few times gifts for relatives and friends. These guys had never dissapointed me. Thanks for them and for this useful and friendly at all website!
Reviews of our customers about our services
Annet30 november 2015
Evaluation:
The site is very convenient, everybody can find any products and even immediately find out the price. Everything is very accessible and simple.
Reviews of our customers about our services
MICHAEL03 november 2015
Evaluation:
I gave to my girlfriend a chamomile bouquet made of balloons. She was happy as a little kid. Thank you guys, that the balls were delivered intact xdDD) And thank you for such a cool ideas of presents. It worth our appreciation.
Reviews of our customers about our services
Stevie21 october 2015
Evaluation:
Once I've read the reviews and analized why does everybody praise this site? So, I decided to order anything for my wife ( it was just on the eve of her angel's day). My choice was the Cream Bouquet, guys. I didn't mention the price, because the bouquet was made of candies and it looked really great! My wife even had a plan to leave it untouched. But after couple of days everything was eaten in some hours. Definitely, it's a cool online store, cools guys work there and the presents are really marvelous!
Our advantages
Sms<br> notification
Sms
notification
Photo<br> of the recipient
Photo
of the recipient
Delivery<br> within 1-3 hours
Delivery
within 1-3 hours
Convenient methods of payment
Convenient methods of payment
Shipping to all Moldova
Shipping to all Moldova
Anonymous delivery if you wish
Anonymous delivery if you wish
Photo from delivery
Photo from delivery
Video from deliveries
Video from deliveries